Where Bengals land in 2023 NFL draft order after playoff exit

Where Bengals land in 2023 NFL draft order after playoff exit

It’s all about the offseason now for the Cincinnati Bengals after exiting the playoffs.

One of the biggest milestones on this journey, of course, is the 2023 NFL Draft.

There, the Bengals will pick 28th (technically 29th after Miami lost the 21st pick, making it a round of 31 picks):

Chicago Bears (3-14)

Houston Texans (3-13-1)

Arizona Cardinals (4-13)

Indianapolis Colts (4-12-1)

Seattle Seahawks – Denver Broncos (5-12)

Detroit Lions – Los Angeles Rams (5-12)

Las Vegas Raiders (6-11)

Atlanta Falcons (7-10)

Carolina Panthers (7-10)

Philadelphia Eagles – New Orleans Saints (7-10)

Tennessee Titans (7-10)

Houston Texans – Cleveland Browns (7-10)

New York Jets (7-10)

New England Patriots (8-9)

Green Bay Packers (8-9)

Washington Commanders (8-8-1)

Pittsburgh Steelers (9-8)

Detroit Lions (9-8)

Tampa Bay Buccaneers (8-9)

Seattle Seahawks (9-8)

Miami Dolphins Forfiet Pick

Los Angeles Chargers (10-7)

Baltimore Ravens (10-7)

Minnesota Vikings (13-4)

Jacksonville Jaguars (9-8)

New York Giants (9-7-1)

Dallas Cowboys (12-5)

Buffalo Bills (13-3)

Cincinnati Bengals (12-4)

New Orleans Saints (13-4) – Denver Broncos (via 49ers)

Kansas City Chiefs (14-3)

Philadelphia Eagles (14-3)

As always, the Bengals will likely prioritize approaching the best player available while trying to best fit the needs. This means that positions like offensive tackle, cornerback and pass-rusher will likely be the first priority during the draft process.


Full list of Cincinnati Bengals awaiting free agents in 2023

The story originally appeared on Bengals Wire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *